Design and implementation by Jeremiah Tolbert.

Thanks to Jaym Gates, Cat Rambo, Kate Baker, Erin M. Hartshorn, Sidra Vitale, Michael Capobianco, Jason Sanford, and Dana Thornberg.

Special thanks to Steven H Silver for many of the individual year ceremony summaries.

Unless otherwise specified, 2016 and 2017 Nebula Awards® photos courtesy of Karen Yun-Lutz.