2018 Nebula Awards® Showcase now available

The latest volume of the prestigious anthology series, published annually across six decades!

The Nebula Awards® Showcase volumes have been published annually since 1966, reprinting the winning and nominated stories of the Nebula Awards®, voted on by the members of the Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA). This year’s editor, selected by SFWA’s Anthology Committee, is SFWA Grand Master Jane Yolen, author of children’s books, fantasy, and science fiction. This year’s Nebula Award winning authors are Charlie Jane Anders, Seanan McGuire, William Ledbetter, Amal El-Mohtar, and Eric Heisserer, with David D. Levine winning the Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy Book.

Purchase from Amazon.com.

Comments are closed.